Trimble

 Frost Advisory  Statement as of 10:56 PM CDT on October 22, 2014/


... Frost advisory remains in effect from 5 am EDT /4 am CDT/ to
9 am EDT /8 am CDT/ Thursday...

* temperatures... low temperatures will fall into the 33 to 39
degree range Thursday morning.

* Timing... frost formation is expected early Thursday during the
pre-dawn hours through sunrise.

* Impacts... frost could damage sensitive vegetation if not
protected.

Precautionary/preparedness actions...

A frost advisory means that frost is possible. Sensitive outdoor
plants may be killed if left uncovered.





Powered by the Weather Underground, Inc.